University of Wisconsin–Madison

Precision Medicine Molecular Tumor Board

Contact Us

Directors: Mark Burkard, Dustin Deming
Manager: Kayla K. Lemmon
Coordinator: Hannah Houtler
Molecular Tumor Board Email:

Gundersen Lutheran Site Director: Ben Parsons
Fox Valley Hematology and Oncology Site Director: Timothy Goggins
ThedaCare Cancer Care Site Director: Matthias Weiss
Aurora Site Director: Michael Thompson
Green Bay Oncology Site Director: Ruth Warren