UW Carbone Leadership


Paul Ahlquist

Associate Director, Basic Sciences

Howard Bailey

Director and Associate Dean of Oncology

Mark Burkard

Associate Director of Genomics and Precision Medicine

Peter Connor

Associate Director, Administration

Anna Huttenlocher

Associate Director, Faculty Development and Education

David Jarrard

Associate Director, Translational Research

Jomol Mathew

Associate Director of Informatics

Anand Narayan

Faculty Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Perry Pickhardt

Medical Director, Cancer Imaging

James Shull

Associate Director of Shared Resources

Amy Trentham-Dietz

Associate Director of Population Sciences and Community Engagement

Sharon Weber

Medical Director, Surgical Oncology

Lee Wilke

Senior Medical Director, Clinical Cancer Services

Kari Wisinski

Associate Director of Clinical Research