University of Wisconsin–Madison

About the University of Wisconsin Cancer Center

UWCCC Leadership

Paul Ahlquist

Associate Director, Basic Sciences

Howard Bailey

Director and Associate Dean of Oncology

Peter Connor

Associate Director, Administration

David Jarrard

Associate Director, Translational Research

Daniel Mulkerin

Medical Director, Oncology Services

Ruth O'Regan

Associate Director, Clinical Research

Perry Pickhardt

Medical Director, Cancer Imaging

James Shull

Associate Director, Laboratory Research

Bill Sugden

Associate Director, Faculty Development and Education

Umberto Tachinardi

Associate Director, Informatics

Amy Trentham Dietz

Associate Director of Population Sciences

Sharon Weber

Medical Director, Surgical Oncology